Self reflections…

All my life I’ve been giving promise after promise. Promising myself I would do this, start this today/tomorrow, go here and there. I’m tried of broken promises and I don’t tolerate it from others so why am I tolerating it with myself? 

Today that ends as I embrack on a new life of fulfilling my promises. Promise number one on my life of fulfillment: Working out and Losing weight!

I’m gonna be accountable on here so stay tuned for my weigh-ins and my b4 & after pics 😉 is 

Leave a Reply

