Fitness

Okay guys so my first promise to myself was all around being healthy. So I’ve commited to do that. Let me give you the details of what I’m doing. My bf has me on this plank challenge which I’m on day 7/8 I believe now. My bf claims he sees results but I don’t yet so I probably need to take b4 & after so I can see what he sees. 
Also I’m doing a 90 fitness challenge, if you guys know Natalie nunn then you know what I’m talking about. I’m doing her challenge which has specific workouts laid out for each day. I’m into week 2 and I feel GREAT! I’m getting back into running again and can increase my speed each day. Back in college I could run 20 mins straight so I’m glad to finally getting back to the old me 😊. No where to go but up from here. Who ever said it would be easy? 🙃

Leave a Reply

